advertisement

H&HN Staff

Health Forum Inc.
155 North Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312.893.6800
Fax: 312.422.4500

Editorial:

Editorial Director, Executive Publications
Mary A. Grayson

(mgrayson@healthforum.com)

Managing Editor
Bill Santamour

(bsantamour@healthforum.com)

Assistant Managing Editor
Matthew Weinstock
(mweinstock@healthforum.com)

Senior Editor
Bob Kehoe
(rkehoe@healthforum.com)

Senior Editor, Data & Research
Suzanna Hoppszallern
(shoppszallern@healthforum.com)

Senior Editor, Custom Publications
Lee Ann Jarousse
(ljarousse@healthforum.com)

H&HN Daily Editor
Richard A. Hill
(rhill@healthforum.com)

Senior Writer
Paul Barr
(pbarr@healthforum.com)

Staff Writer
Marty Stempniak
(mstempniak@healthforum.com)

Copy Editor, Proofreader
Susan Edge-Gumbel
(sedgegumbel@healthforum.com)

Design:

Senior Designer
Chuck Lazar

(clazar@healthforum.com)

Production:

Production Manager
Martin Weitzel

(mweitzel@healthforum.com)

Editorial Production
Heather Yang
(hyang@healthforum.com)

Circulation:

Circulation Customer Service
(877) 843-1928
HHN@Omeda.com

Advertising Sales:

Central West Account Manager
Cheryl Barr

(cbarr@healthforum.com)
155 N Wacker Dr.
Ste. 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 893-6843
Fax: 312-278-0686

West Account Manager
Janis Mason

(jmason@healthforum.com)
155 N Wacker Dr.
Ste. 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 893-6823
Fax:  (312) 268-5267

Central East Account Manager
Jim Siebert

(jsiebert@healthforum.com)
155 N Wacker Dr.
Ste. 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 893-6815
Fax: (312) 422-4600

Eastern Account Manager
M.J. Mrvica Associates Inc.
(mjmrvica@mrvica.com)
2 W Taunton Ave
Berlin, NJ 08009
Phone: (856) 768-9360
Fax: (856) 753-0064

Ad Trafficking Specialist
Danielle Alejandro

(dalejandro@healthforum.com)
Phone: (312) 893-6832

Classified/Display
Laryssa Marshall

(lmarshall@healthforum.com)
Phone: (312) 893-6814

Permissions:

Reprints Coordinator and Permissions
Barbara Novosel

(bnovosel@healthforum.com)
Phone: (312) 893-6827