advertisement

H&HN Staff

Health Forum Inc.
155 North Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312.893.6800
Fax: 312.422.4500

Editorial:

Editorial Director, Executive Publications
Mary A. Grayson

(mgrayson@healthforum.com)

Managing Editor
Bill Santamour

(bsantamour@healthforum.com)

Assistant Managing Editor
Matthew Weinstock
(mweinstock@healthforum.com)

Senior Editor
Bob Kehoe
(rkehoe@healthforum.com)

Senior Editor, Data & Research
Suzanna Hoppszallern
(shoppszallern@healthforum.com)

Senior Editor, Custom Publications
Lee Ann Jarousse
(ljarousse@healthforum.com)

H&HN Daily Editor
Richard A. Hill
(rhill@healthforum.com)

Senior Writer
Paul Barr
(pbarr@healthforum.com)

Staff Writer
Marty Stempniak
(mstempniak@healthforum.com)

Copy Editor, Proofreader
Susan Edge-Gumbel
(sedgegumbel@healthforum.com)

Design:

Senior Designer
Chuck Lazar

(clazar@healthforum.com)

Production:

Production Manager
Martin Weitzel

(mweitzel@healthforum.com)

Editorial Production
Heather Yang
(hyang@healthforum.com)

Circulation:

Customer Service
PO BOX 47890
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: (800) 869-6882
(hhncustomer@healthforum.com)

Advertising Sales:

Carl Aiello
Executive Director of Sales and Account Management
312-893-6894
caiello@healthforum.com

Danielle Alejandro
Ad Trafficking Specialist
312-893-6832
dalejandro@healthforum.com

Cheryl Barr
National Account Executive
312-893-6843
cbarr@healthforum.com

Donas Bradford
National Account Executive
312-893-6823
dbradford@healthforum.com

Margaret Harrison
Licensing Account Manager
312-893-6825
mharrison@healthforum.com

Laurie MacMillan
Licensing Executive
312-893-6804
lmacmillan@healthforum.com

Laryssa Marshall
Licensing Account Manager
312-893-6814
lmarshall@healthforum.com

M.J. Mrvica Associates Inc.
Eastern Account Manager
856-768-9360
mjmrvica@mrvica.com

Mary Jane Oxenden
Licensing Executive
410-772-9658
moxenden@healthforum.com

Lisa Schulte
National Account Executive
312-893-6818
lschulte@healthforum.com

Sandra Segrest
Inside Sales Specialist
312-893-6848
ssegrest@healthforum.com

Jim Siebert
National Account Executive
312-893-6815
jsiebert@healthforum.com

Permissions:

Reprints Coordinator and Permissions
Barbara Novosel

(bnovosel@healthforum.com)
Phone: (312) 893-6827